Contact Us Today!

Send us a message and one of our knowledgeable staff will be in contact with you within 48hrs. Or come visit us at our studio in Windsor or Mayfair, London.

Term Dates

Academic Year 2016/2017

Autumn 2016

Term 1
Term starts on: Monday 5th September 2016
Term ends on: Sunday 23rd October 2016
October Holiday: Monday 24th October 2016 to Sunday 30th October 2016

Term 2
Term starts on: Monday 31st October 2016
Term ends on: Sunday 18th December 2016
Christmas Holiday: Monday 19th December 2016 to Monday 2nd January 2017

Spring 2017

Term 3
Term starts on: Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Term ends on: Sunday 12th February 2017
February Holiday: Monday 13th February 2017 to Sunday 19th February 2017

Term 4
Term starts on: Monday 20th February 2017
Term ends on: Sunday 9th April 2017
Spring Holiday: Monday 10th April 2017 to Sunday 23rd April 2017

Summer 2017

Term 5
Term starts on: Monday 24th April 2017
Term ends on: Sunday 28th May 2017
May Holiday: Monday 29th May 2017 to Sunday 4th June 2017

Term 6 
Term starts on: Monday 5th June 2017
Term ends on: Friday 21st July 2017

Search