Contact Us Today!

Send us a message and one of our knowledgeable staff will be in contact with you within 48hrs. Or come visit us at our studio in Windsor or Mayfair, London.


0800 622 6920 Email us!

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018/2019

Join us for a FREE Taster Session!... Trials are held at our premises, come and have a go. No obligation!

Autumn 2018

Term 1
Term starts on: Monday 3rd September 2018
Term ends on: Sunday 21st October 2018
October Holiday: Monday 22nd October 2018 to Sunday 28th October 2018

 

Term 2
Term starts on: Monday 29th October 2018
Term ends on: Wednesday 19th December 2018
Christmas Holiday: Thursday 20th December 2018 to Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Spring 2019

Term 3
Term starts on: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Term ends on: Sunday 17th February 2019
February Holiday: Monday 18th February 2019 to Sunday 24th February 2019

 

Term 4
Term starts on: Monday 25th February 2019
Term ends on: Sunday 7th April 2019
Spring Holiday: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer 2019

Term 5
Term starts on: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Term ends on: Sunday 26th May 2019
May Holiday: Monday 27th May 2019 to Sunday 2nd June 2019

 

Term 6 
Term starts on: Monday 3rd June 2019
Term ends on: Tuesday 23rd July 2019